killoher.blogg.se

Ellie goulding cd 2014
Ellie goulding cd 2014








ellie goulding cd 2014

I decided to remedy that, and that’s why I’m single now. They’d be everything I’ve realized I don’t need a guy. Commencing March 12 at New York’s Theatre at Madison Square Garden, Goulding visits major North American cities before wrapping May 2 at Red Rocks. Goulding returns stateside this spring following her sold-out 2013 Halcyon Days tour and a coveted opening slot on the Bruno Mars’ Moonshine Jungle Tour. I feel like my next album is going to be about something completely different. I put men on a pedestal. ELLIE GOULDING announced today details of her 2014 North American headline tour. In the past Ellie dated dubstep DJ Skrillex and was linked to 2 more guys:įrom left: Skrillex, Ed Sheeran, and One Direction’s Niall HoranĮllie explains her songwriting like this: “I’ve written a lot of songs about relationships and break-ups. I like this idea! HAHA I really do! It’s very unique!Įllie’s is trying to prove that she’s not just a love obsessed girl and perhaps that she isn’t too “boy crazy” anymore! 😀 Then of course everyone knows Ellie the most for her song “Lights”:Įllie said “If I could somehow utilize his voice in a recording with me, it would be awesome and a chance to make a point with my music and his authority.” Haim) : 71: 6: How Deep Is Your Love (Calvin Harris. Ellie Goulding) : 3: 34: Pray To God (Calvin Harris feat.

ellie goulding cd 2014

John Newman) : 1: 33: Outside (Calvin Harris feat. I think both albums are stellar although Halycon took me some time to dig into until my friend Sarah said “Have you heard ‘Explosions’, ‘My Blood’, ‘Figure 8’…” HAHA It was the best suggestion because as I started really listening I was taken aback at how amazing Halycon turned out to be! Ellie Goulding) : 3: 35: Under Control (Calvin Harris / Alesso / Hurts) : 8: 28: Summer: : 4: 35: Blame (Calvin Harris feat. This will be quite a different avenue for Ellie to go down in her music career, but I’m sure her fans are willing to go there with her! 😀Įllie’s first album “Lights” was released on March 8th, 2011 and her second album “Halycon” was released on August 27th, 2013. Ellie and Calvin's follow-up is the stronger of the two collabs and despite not charting quite as high. Ellie Goulding) - 100 Ritual - 70 In My City - 70 Without Your Love - 70 Hanging On (feat.

ellie goulding cd 2014

That’s right! Ellie is taking a departure from songs about love and heartbreak to sing about nature! Instead of thinking that it’s a silly idea, I think it’s very interesting and something I’m excited to hear! Outside (with Calvin Harris) Year: 2014 Official Chart peak: 6 UK chart sales: 904,000. Ellie Goulding is one of the reigning queens of EDM and she crosses over to Pop!Įllie will be turning 28 on December 30th! 🙂Įllie Goulding just announced a weird request for her third studio album…she wants famous nature commentator David Attenborough to do some voiceovers for her songs!










Ellie goulding cd 2014